Is it spring already?

[Sunday, February 13, 2011] Photo bragging about the amazing climate in Colorado. read more ...

I just went snow shoeing in my backyard!

[Sunday, February 6, 2011] Photo evidence included. read more ...

I love Colorado!

[Friday, January 28, 2011] Bragging about our amazing climate. read more ...

Am I living my ideal life?

[Monday, January 24, 2011] How does my life compare to my first pass at The Passion Test? read more ...

Stamp out dishonesty

[Thursday, December 30, 2010] Align my actions with my true values read more ...

Do we ever really change?

[Sunday, November 28, 2010] Why did I gorge at the buffet? read more ...

Can you count to 100?

[Thursday, October 14, 2010] I'm so embarrassed of my behavior read more ...

This too shall pass

[Saturday, October 2, 2010] Visiting Kenosha Pass again read more ...

Almost Paradise

[Tuesday, September 28, 2010] Taking a weekend vacation to Telluride read more ...

Gmar chatimah tova

[Saturday, September 18, 2010] How attending a Catholic wedding on Yom Kippur started the year out well for me read more ...