I sold my first contract

[Thursday, January 23, 2020] I sold one Put contract for BYND at a strike of 120 read more ...

Sharing some of my life

[Monday, January 20, 2020] I've got a few unrelated things I'll put all in one post read more ...

Working to make sense of the financial state of affairs in the world

[Saturday, January 11, 2020] Cedric Durand takes a dim view of finance driven capitalism read more ...

Life is a random walk

[Saturday, December 14, 2019] Life is a random walk through Wouldacouldashouldaville read more ...

Yevgenia Nikolayevna Krasnova

[Sunday, December 8, 2019] Yevgenia Nikolayevna Krasnova is a fictional character created by Nassim Nicholas Taleb read more ...

By the light of the silvery moon

[Tuesday, October 15, 2019] Writing some incomplete thoughts about walking my labyrinth by the light of the almost full moon read more ...

Brother can you spare a dime?

[Saturday, October 12, 2019] I would have had to charge $0.24 if I didn't find somebody to give me a quarter read more ...

Are you an inspiration?

[Thursday, September 19, 2019] Ask yourself these questions to see if you are an inspiring person read more ...

I Got Lasik

[Saturday, May 18, 2019] I can already say I'm so glad I did it read more ...

The Impostor Syndrome and Getting Lasik

[Saturday, May 4, 2019] Do I deserve Lasik? read more ...